About Us  •  Partners & Staff  •  Tour the Gallery  •  Resources

PARTNERS

Sandy Zane, Gallery Owner
sandyz@zanebennettgallery.com

Ned Bennett, Gallery Owner
info@zanebennettgallery.com

STAFF

Frank Rose, Director
frankr@zanebennettgallery.com

Clara Holiday, Sales Manager
clarah@zanebennettgallery.com

Brad Hart, Exhibitions Coordinator
bradh@zanebennettgallery.com

Jonathan Meade, Gallery Associate
jonathanm@zanebennettgallery.com

Jordan Eddy, Marketing Manager
jordane@zanebennettgallery.com