Contact

 

ZANE BENNETT CONTEMPORARY aRT

435 South Guadalupe Street. floor 2

Santa Fe, NM 87501

 505.982.8111

info@zanebennettgallery.com

 

gallery hours

Tues - Sat: 10am - 5pm

or by appointment

 

STAFF

Sandy Zane  |  Owner  |  sandyz@zanebennettgallery.com
Jordan Eddy  |  Director  |  jordane@zanebennettgallery.com

William Dunn | Sales | williamd@zanebennettgallery.com

Marissa Fassano  |  Marketing  |  marissaf@zanebennettgallery.com
Brad Hart  |  Exhibitions  |  bradh@zanebennettgallery.com

Kylee Aragon Wallis |  Curatorial  |  kyleea@zanebennettgallery.com

Shayla Blatchford  |  Photography  |  shaylab@zanebennettgallery.com

 

  • Financing

    Zane Bennett Contemporary Art offers two financing plans for our collectors:

    • 6 months.

      We provide a 6-month, interest-free payment plan through the gallery. You’ll receive your artwork after your final payment.

    • 10 months.

      Through our partner Art Money, we can arrange 10-month, interest-free financing with a 10% down payment at purchase. You’ll receive your artwork right away.

    Terms apply for both of these plans, so contact us if you’re interested and we’ll fill you in. 

     

    internships

    We offer paid internship opportunities for current students and recent graduates. We are not currently accepting resumes.

     

    Facility rental

    Our 10,000 square foot gallery is available for rental for private parties. Please contact us for more information.